Oct

24

Finished
 

WHI

8

MTD

7

 
Oct 24 - 11:15 am
Finished
 

BLU

6

BAN

3

 
Oct 24 - 12:30 pm
Finished
 

BUZ

7

GUL

4

 
Oct 24 - 6:45 pm
Finished
 

HA

3

COY

3

 
Oct 24 - 7:40 pm
Finished
 

RSR

4

ISL

6

 
Oct 24 - 8:00 pm
Finished
 

BAT

3

WAR

2

 
Oct 24 - 8:50 pm
Finished
 

NH

4

PIS

1

 
Oct 24 - 10:00 pm

Oct

25

Upcoming
 

CRA

0

DRY

0

 
Oct 25 - 8:30 pm
Upcoming
 

TRA

0

JBB

0

 
Oct 25 - 8:40 pm
Upcoming
 

CA

0

STA

0

 
Oct 25 - 9:00 pm
Upcoming
 

SHO

0

AVC

0

 
Oct 25 - 9:40 pm
Upcoming
 

GHN

0

MER

0

 
Oct 25 - 9:50 pm
Upcoming
 

RKT

0

PIG

0

 
Oct 25 - 10:15 pm

Oct

26

Upcoming
 

HCK

0

WTC

0

 
Oct 26 - 9:00 pm
Upcoming
 

WAR

0

HA

0

 
Oct 26 - 9:00 pm
Upcoming
 

RSR

0

JBB

0

 
Oct 26 - 9:20 pm
Upcoming
 

WHI

0

BLU

0

 
Oct 26 - 10:15 pm
Upcoming
 

NH

0

MTD

0

 
Oct 26 - 10:15 pm
Upcoming
 

ISL

0

BAT

0

 
Oct 26 - 10:30 pm

Register as a free agent

Your name
Your telephone number
Your e-mail
Your category
Your position
Verification - Copy the answer below
Hover here for the answer
Leave this field empty
* Please enter the verification code
Send

Free agents

Player Level Position Phone Email
Adam Murphy Jr. B Defence 902-218-1709 murphy.adam11@gmail.com
Adam Richards Midget Forward 902-218-5207 Adamrichards89@outlook.com
Adam Robar Jr. C Forward 902-803-0109 robar57770@hotmail.com
Adam Stavert Rec Forward 902-439-8572 Y7t9r@unb.ca
Alex Costain Rec Skater 902-888-7059 alexcostain17@gmail.com
Alex Johnson Midget Defence 902-439-4169 alexjohnsonm18@yahoo.ca
Alex Newman Jr. B Skater 902-221-2538 alex_newman78@hotmail.com
Alex Shalkin Rec Forward 902-916-9090 shalkin.alex@gmail.com
Andrew Dirani Rec Goaltender 902-940-2606 andrew_dirani@hotmail.com
Andy Gagnon Rec Forward 902-314-4622 gagnonandy@hotmail.com
Avery Arsenault Jr. C Goaltender 902-853-6840 Ggsu94@hotmail.com
Ben Buchanan University / College Forward 902-393-3306 Ben_Buchanan@hotmail.com
Ben Gayler Midget Skater 902-960-1067 Bmtgayler@gmail.com
Ben Morrissey Midget Goaltender 902-213-8959 bmorrissey@upei.ca
Blair Arsenault Midget Skater 902-940-2166 bp.arsenault@gmail.com
Brad MacConnell Jr. C Forward 902-626-5220 Bradmacconnell_11@hotmail.com
Brad Romaniuk Midget Skater 780-852-8814 mrtrent@telus.net
Brandon Mitchell Midget Forward 902-393-3665 Bkmitchell66@gmail.com
Cameron Menzies Midget Forward 519-820-2544 cameronrossmenzies@gmail.com
Chris Doiron Rec Forward 902-330-1604 doironchris@hotmail.com
Cody Rogers Rec Forward 902-303-1959 Cody.rogers99@gmail.com
Colby Smith Midget Defence 902-940-1115 gbsmith@gov.pe.ca
Cole Camenzuli Rec Skater 782-377-0829 Colecam97@gmail.com
Corey Mullett Rec Forward 709-691-1757 coreymullett17@hotmail.com
Craig McAskill Jr. C Forward 289-839-2307 cmcaskill91@gmail.com
Craig Sinclair 3rd Division Forward 902-318-0563 Craig_sinclair000@hotmail.com
Dakota Cameron 3rd Division Forward 902-629-5614 Ddcameron@upei.ca
Daniel Collins Rec Forward 902-626-7172 dannycollins1433@gmail.com
Darrin Lang Jr. B Forward 902-218-3590 darrinlang1@gmail.com
Dave Uza Rec Defence 902-218-4647 daveuza@gmail.com
Devon House Rec Defence 709-693-0674 d-house2000@hotmail.com
Dustin Quinn Midget Skater 902-316-2420 Dustin.quinn@hotmail.com
Gabriel Jenkins University / College Skater 709-689-3515 gjenkins115648@hollandcollege.com
Gairet Sullivan Rec Forward 709-769-9000 gairet.sullivan@gmail.com
Graham Anderson Rec Skater 403-354-3940 Gk_anderson@hotmail.com
Graham Wieja Rec Forward 902 940 1693 andersonsturf@gmail.com
Greg Campbell Jr. A Forward 902-628-3965 campbell85@hotmail.com
Hardy Callaghan University / College Defence 902-403-0413 Hardy.callaghan@hotmail.com
Jack Drake Midget Forward 902-621-2777 Stanishanddrake@Gmail.com
Jamie Cummings Rec Skater 902 314-3976 Cummings8123@gmail.com
Jason Kloschinsky Rec Skater 613-983-5957 jkloschinsky@hotmail.com
Jason MacEachern Jr. C Defence 506-644-9580 mul_16@hotmail.com
Jeff Blake Rec Goaltender 902-380-1577 jblake294@outlook.com
John Keefe Midget Defence 902-393-6574 johnkeefe@gmail.com
John Ward Rec Goaltender 902-940-5362 Wards1107@gmail.com
Jordan Little 2nd Division Forward 902-218-3791 Jordanlittle91@icloud.com
Joseph Wonnacott Rec Goaltender 506-644-8937 jsw632@mun.ca
Josh Lewis 3rd Division Skater 902-330-1696 lewis_jm@outlook.com
Joshua Garnier Midget Forward 902-577-8387 jegarnier9@gmail.com
Justin Young University / College Goaltender 902-218-0337 gzgfw@stu.ca
Keith Kennedy Jr. B Forward 647-774-6054 keithlizkennedy@gmail.com
Krystof Wigmore Rec Skater 902-438-1231 krystofwigmore@yahoo.ca
Kyle Doucette Jr. B Forward 902-432-0068 Kyledoucette16@gmail.com
Kyle Hicken Jr. C Forward 902-456-0072 kyle_hicken@hotmail.com
Kyle MacDonald Rec Goaltender 902-213-2256 Kylemacdonald503@gmail.com
Kylie Wilson Pro Skater 250-808-4473 kywilson@calgaryflames.com
Landon Holmes Midget Forward 902-316-0013 holmesie_13@hotmail.com
Lucas Holman Jr. B Defence 902-986-4462 lholman@upei.ca
Mario Courchesne Rec Goaltender 902-218-2363 mario@lebontraitdunion.com
Mario Maillet Midget Defence 506-955-5362 mariomaillet@hotmail.com
Mark Crossman Jr. B Forward 902-393-7874 markcrossman4@gmail.com
Mark Kemball Rec Forward 902-218-7155 kemballrm@hotmail.com
Matt Heckbert Midget Forward 902-940-4274 m.heckbert@gmail.com
Matt McInnis Midget Forward 902-213-5870 itsginny9@gmail.com
Matt Tarso Jr. B Forward 204-721-9375 Motoguy900@hotmail.com
Matthew Mackay Rec Goaltender 902-940-9198 mtthwmackay@gmail.com
Mike Perry Midget Forward 902-213-3347 dv516577@dal.ca
Mike Roberts Midget Forward 902-940-6788 mikerobertsmarketing@gmail.com
Mitch Hammill Midget Forward 902-439-6297 mitch_hammill@hotmail.com
Neill Penner Jr. A Defence 613-784-0968 nwpenner@gmail.com
Nicholas Sincennes University / College Forward 514-898-7494 Nicksincennes@live.com
Nick Groeneweg Rec Forward 226-376-6696 groeneweg.nicholas@gmail.com
Nick Konstantonis University / College Forward 902-330-6613 nickkonstantonis15@gmail.com
Nolan Leger Midget Forward 506-536-7508 nolangleger11@gmail.com
Olivier Philips Jr. B Forward 902-877-0342 olivier14philips@hotmail.com
Parker Cameron Midget Skater 902-432-0761 pmcameron@upei.ca
Patrick Turner Jr. C Skater 705-279-8900 patrick.turner1993@gmail.com
Paul Camenzuli Rec Skater 416-346-7546 pcamenzuli@hardwoods-inc.com
Quentin Kenny Midget Forward 902-394-6253 qdhtstuff@gmail.com
Rodney Whitty Rec Skater 902-316-0342 rodwhitty@gmail.com
Ryan Simpson Midget Skater 902-303-6097 ryansimpson111@gmail.com
Ryan Sloan Midget Skater 902-393-7691 rsloan1@ur.com
Sam Mix Jr. B Goaltender 902-213-5694 sammix35@gmail.com
Sam Norris Midget Defence 902-300-4564 nsc577745@gnspes.ca
Scott Dwinnell Rec Forward 289-927-1155 scott@sunly.ca
Sean D'Amato Rec Forward 902-960-6640 seandamato@live.ca
Shamus LaForge Rec Defence 519-242-7665 Shamusdlaforge@gmail.com
Shane Baglole Midget Forward 902-218-6595 Shaneb@pei.sympatico.ca
Shane Demmings Rec Goaltender 902-298-1474 shanerationx@gmail.com
Shawn MacInnis Midget Forward 902-218-7434 sddm1999@hotmail.com
Sheldon Lavers Rec Forward 902-969-2227 sheldonlavers@gmail.com
Spencer Gill Midget Forward 902-213-7558 spencertgill2000@gmail.com
Spencer McKenna Rec Forward 902-439-9447 Spencermckenna7@hotmail.com
Taylor Brooks Rec Forward 905-808-4804 tmbrooks84@gmail.com
Thomas Mydean Rec Forward 902-978-0727 mydean6@gmail.com
Todd Stokes Jr. B Goaltender 639-997-7920 stokes.todd@gmail.com
Trevor Doucet Midget Defence 902-367-0346 trevordoucet1@hotmail.com
Ty Barlow Rec Goaltender 902-940-0546 tcbarlow@outlook.com
Tyler Yorston Jr. B Forward 902-218-0489 Tyleryorston88@gmail.com
Viktor Gutierrez Rec Forward ‭1 (867) 446-9591‬ Viktorhugo.a@gmail.com
Will Ross Rec Forward 902-213-7667 Willjcross@gmail.com
Zach Legari Midget Defence 902-213-6783 zachlegari@yahoo.ca
Zach Mullins Midget Defence 902-615-5572 Zachdmullins00@icloud.ca

Poll

The league has split into divisions. Which do you prefer?

Multiple Divisions
 82%
No divisions
 18%
Vote(s) : 604
Vote
Show / Hide results

Useful links

x

Term of use Shark Media & Sport

The content of this site is private and purely informative. The rights of a visitor to this site cannot, therefore, be derived from the content of this website. This website is operated by and was created by SHARK MEDIA & SPORT. The data contained within this website are the intellectual property of and are copyright-protected. The data herein cannot be copied or reproduced without the prior consent of or SHARK MEDIA & SPORT, other than in contexts requiring on-line searches. However, you may print out entire pages of this site for personal use. For further information about the use of this site, please communicate with SHARK MEDIA & SPORT.

x